Board of Directors 2018

Some of Hawai’i Friends’ board members including left Thom Haia, Cheri Tarutani in front of Thom, Lorenn (director), Erika Hill (intern spring/summer 2018), Rich Turbin, seated from right Lisa Jensen, Ian Crabbe and Daphne Ho’okano in June 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *